Mission of FAMC
News Archive
Career Opportunities
Job Benefits Explanation
  

  
April, 2014
Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl Generates Nearly $20 Million in Economic Impact for Nashville
January, 2014
Ole Miss Wins 2013
Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl
January, 2014
Franklin American Mortgage
Partners with Make-A-Wish of Middle Tennessee
January, 2014
Tradition of Service
Award Winner Named
December, 2013
FAMC President & CEO Inducted into the Nashville Entrepreneur Center Hall of Fame
December, 2013
Franklin American Mortgage Sponsors Jake Locker’s
Titans & T-Bones
October, 2013
Wholesale Lending announces new Vice President, Regional Operations Manager
October, 2013
Wholesale Lending announces new VP, Regional Sales Manager
October, 2013
Retail Lending appoints Southeast Divisional Vice President
September, 2013
Franklin American Mortgage hires Vice President of Portfolio Retention
May, 2013
Franklin American Mortgage Sponsors Giving On The Green Benefiting High Hopes Preschool
May, 2013
Franklin American Mortgage Serves As Presenting Sponsor For Coaches Charity Classic Benefiting Best Buddies Tennessee
News Archive
  
       


Contact Franklin American Mortgage

Home Loans   Is your home currently financed through Franklin American Mortgage?
Do you have questions about your loan or payment?


Then please visit http://www.FAMChomeloan.com or call 877.883.1073

 

Contact Technical Support
You can reach our technical support at 877.562.6118


Corporate Office
501 Corporate Centre Dr.
Suite 400
Franklin, TN 37067

Toll Free Number: 800.295.1020
Main Number: 615.778.1000


California Regional Wholesale Office
1401 Willow Pass Rd.
Suite 400
Concord, CA 94520

Toll Free Number: 866.900.0556
Main Number: 925.566.7400
Fax: 925.930.9470

 

Texas Regional Office
5221 N. O'Connor Blvd.
Suite 900
Irving, TX 75039

Toll Free Number: 877.496.1900
Main Number: 214.496.1900
Fax: 615.778.1068


Please include the following Mail Codes in delivery address to ensure accurate routing.
Correspondent Closed Loans:
MC: 1700-10
Correspondent Underwriting File Delivery:
MC: 1700-20
Correspondent Final Documents Delivery:
MC: 1700-30
Correspondent Western Division Sales Group:
MC: 1700-40
Correspondent Collateral Delivery
MC:1700-60

Massachusetts Regional Wholesale Office
35 Village Rd.
Suite 201
Middleton, MA 01949

Toll Free Number:  866.516.0340
Main Number:  978.539.6160

 

icon-pa

Pennsylvania Regional Operations Center
681 Andersen Dr.
Suite 620
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Main Number: 412.587.5454

   
 

Other Contact Information:

Payment Servicing:
866.510.8930 or paymentservicing@franklinamerican.com

Retail Sales:
Steven Medes at 800.295.1020 or smedes@franklinamerican.com

Correspondent Lending:
Amber Caldwell at 866.326.2677, ext. 1185 or acaldwell@franklinamerican.com

Tennessee Wholesale Operations:
Email Lauren Fedders at lfedders@franklinamerican.com

Texas Wholesale Operations:
Email Brian Wickersham at bwickersham@franklinamerican.com
Email Erin Hawkins at ehawkins@franklinamerican.com

California Wholesale Operations:
Email Donovan Heinlein at dheinlein@franklinamerican.com

Massachusetts Wholesale Operations:
Email Alex Altonaga at aaltonaga@franklinamerican.com

Pennsylvania Operations:
Email Karen DeChellis at kdechellis@franklinamerican.com

 

 

User E-Mail:
Password:
Forgot Your Password?
 
 Get A Login  Login Help
800.295.1020 (TN)
877.496.1900 (TX)
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Correspondent Lending
Wholesale Brokers

 
Home
| About Us | Privacy Statement | Security Statement
Disclaimers/License Information | Contact Us | Technical Support

©2014 Franklin American Mortgage Company Inc. All Rights Reserved.